Scott's Ride for Miracles 2010 Route - WTVM.com-Columbus, GA News Weather & Sports

Scott's Ride for Miracles 2010 Route

Scott's Ride for Miracles
Route 2010

Click on each link to view a map of each day's route.

Day 1 – Friday, May 7
Columbus, GA to Hattiesburg, MS

Day 2 – Saturday, May 8
Hattiesburg, MS to Fort Smith, AR

Day 3 – Sunday, May 9
Fort Smith, AR to Amarillo, TX

Day 4 – Monday, May 10
Amarillo, TX to Durango, CO

Day 5 – Tuesday, May 11
Durango, CO to Cedar City, UT

Day 6 – Wednesday, May 12
Cedar City, UT to Salt Lake City, UT

Day 7 – Thursday, May 13
Salt Lake City, UT to Reno, NV

Day 8 – Friday, May 14
Reno, NV to Rockport, CA

Day 9 – Saturday, May 15
Rockport, CA to Coos Bay, OR

Day 10 – Sunday, May 16
Coos Bay, OR to Port Kelley, WA

Day 11 – Monday, May 17
Port Kelley, WA to Dillon, MT

Day 12 – Tuesday, May 18
Dillon, MT to Billings, MT

Day 13 – Wednesday, May 19
Billings, MT to Pierre, SD

Day 14 – Thursday, May 20
Pierre, SD to Albert Lea, MN

Day 15 – Friday, May 21
Albert Lea, MN to New Buffalo, MI

Day 16 – Saturday, May 22
New Buffalo, MI to Buffalo, NY

Day 17 – Sunday, May 23
Buffalo, NY to York Harbor, ME

Day 18 – Monday, May 24
York Harbor, ME to New London, CT

Day 19 – Tuesday, May 25
New London, CT to Newark, DE

Day 20 – Wednesday, May 26
Newark, DE to Huntington, WV

Day 21 – Thursday, May 27
Huntington, WV to Charlotte, NC

Day 22 – Friday, May 28
Charlotte, NC to Columbus, GA

Powered by Frankly