Auburn football spring practice schedule - WTVM.com-Columbus, GA News Weather & Sports

Auburn football spring practice schedule

Auburn has released its spring football practice schedule. All the practices are in the morning, except for the A-Day Game at 2 p.m. on April 16 in Jordan-Hare Stadium.

Wed., March 23, 9 a.m.

Fri., March 25, 9 a.m.

Sat., March 26, 10 a.m.

Mon., March 28, 9 a.m.

Wed., March 30, 9 a.m.

Fri., April 1, 9 a.m.

Sat., April 2, 9:40 a.m.

Mon., April 4, 9 a.m.

Wed., April 6, 9 a.m.

Sat., April 9, 9:40 a.m.

Mon., April 11, 9 a.m.

Wed., April 13, 9 a.m.

Fri., April 15, 9 a.m.

Sat., April 16, 2 p.m -- A-Day, Jordan Hare Stadium

Mon., April 18, 9 a.m.

* All times Central

Powered by Frankly