List of schools participating in MCSD Free Meal Program for 2013-14

(WTVM) - The Muscogee County School District is helping some students get the food they need to get through the school day.

The district will implement the community eligibility option free meals program to students who qualify for meal reimbursement.

More than two dozen schools will be participating:

Baker Middle School  Johnson Elementary  
Brewer Elementary  Jordan High  
Carver High  Kendrick High  
Cusseta Road Elementary  Key Elementary  
Davis Elementary  Lonnie Jackson/Rothschild  
Dawson Elementary  MLK Elementary  
Dimon Elementary  Muscogee Elementary  
Downtown Elementary  Rigdon Road Elementary  
East Columbus Middle  South Columbus Elem.  
Eddy Middle  Saint Mary's Elementary  
Edgewood Middle  Spencer High  
Forrest Road Elementary  Thirtieth Avenue  
Fox Elementary  Wesley Heights Elementary  
Georgetown Elementary  
Hannan Elementary  

Copyright 2013 WTVM. All rights reserved.