WTVM to replay Monday's episode of 'The Bachelorette' - WTVM.com-Columbus, GA News Weather & Sports

programming

WTVM to replay Monday's episode of 'The Bachelorette'

(Source: WTVM) (Source: WTVM)

(WTVM) - Due to our station signal being knocked out by severe weather, the latest episode of ABC's "The Bachelorette" did not air. 

Fans of the show will be able to set their DVRs or watch this week's episode at 1:05 a.m. ET on Thursday, July 21 after Jimmy Kimmel Live! and Nightline

The episode will air from 1:05 a.m. ET/12:05 a.m. CT to 3:05 a.m. ET/2:05 a.m. CT. 

Copyright 2016 WTVM. All rights reserved. 

Powered by Frankly