SPECIAL REPORT: Forever Family

COLUMBUS, GA (WTVM) – In the Chattahoochee Valley, hundreds of desperate kids are longing for a loving home.

This Thursday, Jose Zozaya brings you the heartwarming story as new parents bring a family together

Forever family airs Wednesday at 10:00 P.M. EST/ 9:00 P.M. CST on WXTX and Thursday at 6:00 P.M. EST/ 5:00 P.M. CST on WTVM.

Copyright 2018 WTVM. All rights reserved. | For more news, download the WTVM app here.