Special Report: Licensed to Pill

COLUMBUS, GA (WTVM) – It’s a prescription drug so dangerous, doctors have to follow critical safety steps before prescribing it.

But there is one problem., the same company that is making the regulations for the drug is the one prescribing it.

Don't miss the special investigation, License to Pill, Wednesday at 7 PM EST/6 PM CST on Fox 54 and Thursday at 6 PM EST/5 PM CST on WTVM

Copyright 2018 WTVM. All rights reserved.