2023 National Signing Day across the Chattahoochee Valley

Opelika and Brookstone National Signing Day coverage
Opelika and Brookstone National Signing Day coverage
Published: Feb. 1, 2023 at 9:23 AM EST
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

COLUMBUS, Ga. (WTVM) - National Signing Day is officially here. This is a day where athletes in the Valley commit to colleges on sports scholarships.

Check out the photo gallery below to see who signed where! Before the photo gallery, you’ll find our featured on-air segments and a full list of signees from our local schools.

Opelika and Brookstone National Signing Day coverage
Northside, Manchester, Loachapoka, Auburn, Glenwood and Carver National Signing Day coverage
Central, Russell County, Beauregard, Callaway, LaGrange, Harris County and Spencer National Signing Day coverage
  • Glenwood (Football):
    • Aaron Burton to Lane College
  • Central High School (Football):
    • Jared Wiley to Air Force Academy
    • Que Billingsley to Kennesaw State University
    • Josh Lee to Tuskegee University
    • Marquez Mobley to Miles College
    • Aryan Saye to Bethel University
  • Loachapoka (Football):
    • Ga’Kuan Palmer to Tuskegee University
    • JC Hart to Auburn University
    • Jamaroun Satterwhite to Tuskegee University
  • Opelika (Football):
    • Kaden Cooper to University of North Alabama
    • Tae Gray to Tuskegee University
    • Kendarius Sewell to Jones Community College
    • Andre Smiley to Faulkner University
    • Jakori Thornton to Allen University
  • Russell County (Football):
    • Cam Bulluck to Arkansas State
    • Ziayan Calhoun to Point University
    • Jaykwon Harper to Point University
    • Dontrail Harris to Jefferson Prep
    • Jimmie Robinson to Huntingdon College
    • Calvin Williams to University of South Alabama
    • Jordan Williams to University of South Alabama
    • MJ Williams to University of North Alabama
    • Kaleb Woods to Jefferson Prep
    • Royalty Sanders to University of Alabama-Birmingham (walk-on)
  • Auburn
    • Laila Esters to Miles College
    • Ellie Pate to East Carolina University
    • Maxwell Hardin to Auburn University
    • Bailey Was to Milligan University
    • Avery Ferris to Merce University
    • Andre Emilius to Alabama A&M
    • Jordan Reese to Faulkner Unveristy
    • Adam Al-Riyami to Point University
    • Brooks Hinningbotham to Lenoir-Rhyne University
    • Layne Tucker to Virginia Military Institute
    • Ally Rich to University of Montevallo
    • Ellie Hammer to High Point University
    • Cade Belyeu to Auburn University
    • Brendan Bryant to University of Alabama at Huntsville
    • Conner Cosby to Wallace State Hanceville
    • Patrick Davidson to Air Force Academy
    • Caleb Maxwell to Wallace Community College of Dothan
    • Jace Norton to Mississippi State University
  • Beauregard
    • Qua Barnes to Faulkner University
    • Thad Fields to Faulkner University
    • Kyan Maloy to Miles College
    • SOCCER
    • Logan Ballew to Blue Mountain College
    • Eddie Hayes to Huntingdon College
  • Brookstone
    • Walter Blanchard to Georgia as a preferred walk-on
    • Dylan Thornton to United States Air Force Academy
    • Archie Archibald to Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
    • Trinity Bledson to University of Chicago
    • Andrea Hart to Berry College
  • Callaway (Football)
    • Sam Williams to Missouri
    • Exavious Reed to Southern Mississippi
    • Elijah Gunn to Southern Illinois
    • Hatavious Leslie to Point University
    • Blake Sheppard to Brevard College
  • Carver (Football):
    • Navelle Dean to Kennesaw State University
    • Jamari Riley to Miles University
    • Terel Dewberry to Miles University
    • Gentry Sherman Jr to Reindhart University
    • Ryan Hardman to Miles University
    • Miquon Merriweather to UAB
    • Cortez West to Allen University
    • DeAndre Pridgett to Allen University
    • Brandon Webb to Fort Valley State
    • Marquis Davis to Fort Valley State
  • Harris County (Football):
    • Jay’shon Thomas to Northern Illinois
    • Kobe Askew to Northern Illinois
    • Trey Creed to Shorter University
  • Kendrick High School (Football):
    • Salathia Sampson to Tennessee Valley Prep
  • LaGrange (Football):
    • Jayden White to University of West Georgia
    • Adrian “AJ” Tucker to Mars Hill University
    • Christian Ector to Fort Valley State
    • Shurmack Brazil to Thomas University
    • Jaylon Jordan to Hutchinson Community College
    • Jaylan “JB” Brown to Iowa Western Community College
    • Jeffery Sims to Sussex Community College
    • Christian Ceja to Point University
    • Magic Johnson to Thomas University
    • Ni’Quarris “Ni” Gunsby to Thomas University
    • Javari Moss to Capital University
    • Javian Simpson to Cornell College
  • Manchester (Football):
    • O’marion Brown to Wofford
  • Northside
    • Keyuna Peebles to Piedmont University
    • Dajwon DeLoach to Jacksonville State
    • Malachi Hosley to University of Pennsylvania
  • Spencer (Football):
    • Reggie Hill to Point University
    • Vasean Moody to Georgia Military College
    • Jhalianne Drake to Georgia Military College
    • Johnathan Holmes to Tennessee Valley Prep
    • Nate Edmonds to Tennessee Valley Prep
    • Antonio Wilson to Warner University