Season 20 cast of DWTS announced

Published: Feb. 24, 2015 at 3:47 PM EST|Updated: Feb. 24, 2015 at 7:32 PM EST
Email This Link
Share on Pinterest
Share on LinkedIn

NEW YORK (WTVM) - Wait no more, fans of Dancing with the Stars, the Season 20 celebrity cast was announced this morning on Good Morning America on Tuesday.

R&B icon Patti LaBelle and television bombshell Suzanne Somers are among this year's cast set to join the dancing show, hosted by Tom Bergeron and Erin Andrews.

Here is the full list of the new cast:

Noah Galloway

Robert Herjavec

Patti LaBelle

Nastia Liukin

Riker Lynch

Charlotte McKinney


Michael Sam

Willow Shields

Suzanne Somers

Rumer Willis

Alfonso Ribeiro, also known as Carlton from Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, won the competition last season.

The season 20 premiere of DWTS airs Monday, March 16 at 8 p.m. on WTVM.

Copyright 2015 WTVM. All rights reserved.