Watch: Full Court Press Now Weeknights

Greta Van Susteren, Lee Zurik host show focused on COVID-19

Watch: Full Court Press Now Weeknights
Full Court Press Now airs on Gray Television stations across the U.S. (Source: Full Court Press)

COLUMBUS, Ga. (WTVM) - Full Court Press Now is a new 30-minute newscast that airs every weeknight on Gray Television stations across the U.S.

The show, focused on the latest COVID-19 developments, is hosted by Greta Van Susteren and InvestigateTV’s Lee Zurik.

It will air on WTVM News Leader 9 at 1:30 AM ET/ 12:30 AM CT each weeknight and will also stream at 11:30 PM ET/ 10:30 PM CT each night here.

Copyright 2020 WTVM. All rights reserved.